Summer Room Only Sale

  • Special Offer Exclusive to Certain Dates: 
    • Complimentary Access to Zen Leisure Centre
    • Free WIFI | Free Parking
    • Newspapers & Magazines available for you to read in our Drawing Room
    • Only a Short Walk from Killarney Town Centre:

    Available: Sunday 23rd July, Tuesday 25th July, Wednesday 26th July, Tuesday 1st August, Thursday 3rd August, Friday 4th August, Tuesday 15th August, Wednesday 16th August, Tuesday 22nd August, Tuesday 29th August

    Contact 353 00 64 6639300 for more details
  • 1 night minimum stay
  • July 2017
    Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
         0102
    03040506070809
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31      
    August 2017
    Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     010203040506
    07080910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031   

  • Arrive:
  • Depart: